The regional public organization of assistance to protection of the rights of victims of act of terrorism 16.09.1999

Excursion to the Semikarakorsky Museum of Ceramics

On October 30, 50 participants of the Active Generation project of the Volga-Don NGO visited the Semikarakorsky Ceramics Factory and the Museum of Ceramics, took part in a workshop on painting ceramic cups in the museum.

Adult project participants and representatives of the younger generation saw how painted clay products, plates, cups, and souvenirs, known not only in Russia, were created. Guests of the ceramics museum were shown the whole process from pouring clay into molds to burning finished products in furnaces. And the whole Semikarakorsk beauty is created by women with their skillful hands, putting a part of their soul into each product.

There is a Sunday school at the factory, where murals study and then future masters go to study in specialized educational institutions. All participants of the tour learned a lot about the intricacies of ceramic production and saw how hard the work of women creating such masterpieces is. The plant is now private and I would very much like to have someday the owner of the Semikarakorsk ceramics factory create in his unique enterprise the same island of civilization and culture in Loga Park as would be convenient for both employees and guests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Themes
Archive
November 2019
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Хостинг КОМТЕТ

РОО содействия защите прав пострадавших от теракта в Волгодонске 16 сентября 1999

Экскурсия в Семикаракорский музей керамики

30 октября 50 участников проекта «Активное поколение» РОО «Волга-Дон» побывали с экскурсией на Семикаракорском заводе керамики и в музее керамики, приняли участие в мастер-классе по росписи керамических чашек в музее.

Взрослые участники проекта и представители подрастающего поколения увидели как создаются известные не только в России расписные глиняные изделие, тарелки, чашки, сувениры. Гостям музея керамики был показан весь процесс от заливки глины в формы до обжига готовых изделий в печах. И всю Семикаракорскую красоту создают своими умелыми руками женщины, вкладывая в каждое изделие часть своей души.

При заводе есть воскресная школа, где учатся росписи а затем будущие мастера едут учиться в профильные учебные заведения. Всё участники экскурсии много узнали о тонкостях керамического производства и увидели насколько тяжел труд женщин, создающий такие шедевры. Завод теперь частный и очень бы хотелось, чтобы когда-нибудь собственник завода Семикаракорской керамики создал на своём уникальном предприятии такой же, как в парке «Лога» островок цивилизации и культуры, где было бы комфортно и сотрудникам и гостям.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Рубрики
Архив статей
Ноябрь 2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
« Окт    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Хостинг КОМТЕТ