The regional public organization of assistance to protection of the rights of victims of act of terrorism 16.09.1999

Dialogue Forum project

dialog-300x63

Funding programme in Belarussia, Russia and Ukraine

The “Dialogue Forum” funding programme, operated by the Foundation EVZ, targets Belarussian, Russian and Ukrainian organisations that work to improve the life situation of the elderly in their home countries. The programme aims to enhance public recognition of the victims of National Socialism and Stalinism and to engender respect for their life achievements.

The Foundation is convinced that the elderly too can play an important role in society. Through the funding programme, senior citizens – particularly victims of the National Socialist regime and Stalinism – will be encouraged to take a more active part in community life. Support is provided for local meeting places that foster participation in a range of activities, some of which involve intergenerational exchanges. It is hoped to bring about a positive change in the perception of the elderly in society and to improve the welfare framework for this group.

Directing its support towards Belarus, the Russian Federation and Ukraine, the Foundation is making EUR 300,000 available in each of these countries to fund projects for the elderly in 2009 and again EUR 300,000 in 2010.

Target group

The programme targets organisations from Russia, Ukraine and Belarus that want to establish meeting places for former forced labourers, concentration camp and ghetto inmates, prisoners of war, victims of the National Socialist occupation, people who suffered under Stalinism and other members of this age group.

The projects also intend to actively involve numerous other groups in their activities, for example socially committed volunteers, pupils, students and historians, staff in national and local authority bodies, and interested members of non-governmental organisations.

Regional organizers of the program

The Foundation commissioned program management support to its national organizers in Belarus, the Russian Federation and Ukraine. Organizers of the program are responsible for its promulgation and administration, as well as for support of projects supported in their countries and combining them into a network. Information on the competitions for grants, national jury and the project selection criteria can be found on the websites of these organizers of the program.

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Archive
Themes

Rambler's Top100

РОО содействия защите прав пострадавших от теракта в Волгодонске 16 сентября 1999

проект «Место встречи — Диалог»

dialog-300x63

Программа поддержки в Беларуси, России и Украине

Программа поддержки «Место встречи — диалог» адресуется белорусским, российским и украинским организациям, стремящимся внести активный вклад в улучшение положения пожилых людей в своих странах. Целью программы является содействие общественному признанию судеб жертв национал-социализма и жертв сталинизма и их жизненных достижений. Фонд считает, что люди даже весьма преклонного возраста могут играть важную роль в обществе. Программа поддержки должна давать пожилым людям, прежде всего жертвам национал-социалистского режима и сталинизма, стимул к большему участию в общественной жизни.

Поддержку будут получать создаваемые на местном уровне места встреч пожилых, где также будут проводиться различные, в том числе охватывающие разные поколения, мероприятия. А в долгосрочном плане — изменение представления о старости и улучшение структур оказания помощи пожилым.

Для поддержки в Беларуси, Российской Федерации и Украине проектов, служащих благу пожилых, Фонд EVZ в 2009 г. выделит по 300.000 евро на страну и еще раз 300.000 евро в 2010 г.

Целевая группа

Программа предназначена для организаций из России, Украины и Беларуси, которые намереваются создавать места встреч для бывших подневольных работников, узников концлагерей и гетто, военнопленных и лиц, пострадавших от национал-социалистской оккупации, а также жертв сталинизма и других лиц этой возрастной группы.
Кроме того, к работе над проектами следует привлекать активных общественников, учащихся школ и вузов, историков, работников государственных и муниципальных учреждений, а также заинтересованных членов неправительственных организаций.

Национальные организаторы программы

Фонд поручил управление программой поддержки ее национальным организаторам в Беларуси, Российской Федерации и Украине. Организаторы программы отвечают за ее обнародование и администрирование, а также за сопровождение поддерживаемых проектов в своих странах и объединение их в сети. Информацию о конкурсах на получение грантов, национальных жюри и критериях выбора проектов Вы найдете на сайтах этих организаторов программы.

Декабрь 2017
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
« Ноя    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Архив статей
Рубрики

Rambler's Top100